Art Design

Design Week in Eindhoven (21-29, 2017). The seven most successful Ukrainian brands on DDW 2017

The annual presentation of design projects in the Dutch city of Eindhoven has identified three main trends in 2017: digitalization, the revival of folk crafts, and robots and man. Thus, the design also goes into virtual reality: the design of smart devices, human robots. Ukraine in 2017 declared itself quite actively. Ukrainian designers successfully presented themselves in subject design, as well as in the fashion industry. Creative Ukraine. Between Tradition and Innovation – the so-called Ukrainian project.

Dinara Kasko is an architect by education. Her talent she used to create dessert masterpieces. At DDW 2017 she presented a series of Geometrical kinetic tart, created for SoGood magazine.

Studio NOTT Design was created by brothers Sergey and Alexander Gotviansky. They presented a series of candlesticks of DNIPRO Candleholders, these are small copies of industrial designs: a pipe, a blast furnace, a silo, a tank, a cooling tower, a water tower, etc. For people who grew up in industrial cities this serves as a reminder of their native city and childhood.

Design studio Hochu Rayu offers gadgets, Smart Recorder Senstone and Helmfon. Helmfon is a great helmet that silences sounds from outside, which helps to concentrate in large offices or public spaces.

The luminaire of Entity is the recycling art object from Decorkuznetsov studio, made from waste from the production of shoes, bags and other leather goods.

One of the objects of the architect Sergei Makhno – M-Flatware in the form of agricultural Ukrainian tools – rakes and shovels. Simple and ingenious.

Designer Masha Reva does a lot of fashion-illustration, body-art. The key idea of ​​a capsule collection of clothes is the transfer in a simplified form of a graphic image of the body to textiles.

Bench Plus+Plus from the creators of Svoya Studio – laconic, ergonomic design that will look great in any room.

      

Leave a Reply

Арт Дизайн

Неделя дизайна в Эйндховене (21-29. 10. 2017). Семь самых успешных украинских брендов на DDW 2017

Ежегодная презентация дизайнерских проектов в голландском городе Эйндховене выделила три основных тренда в 2017 году: это дигитализация, возрождение народных ремесел и роботы и человек. Таким образом, дизайн также переходит в виртуальную реальность: дизайн смарт-устройств, человека-робота. Украина в 2017 году заявила о себе достаточно активно. Украинские дизайнеры успешно представили себя в предметном дизайне, а также в сфере fashion-индустрии. Creative Ukraine. Between Tradition and Innovation – так назывался украинский проект.

Динара Касько – архитектор по образованию. Свой талант она применила для создания десертных шедевров. На DDW 2017 она представила серию Geometrical kinetic tart, cозданую для журнала SoGood.

Студия NOTT Design была создана братьями Сергеем и Александром Готвянскими. Они представили серию подсвечников Candleholders DNIPRO, это уменьшенные копии промышленных конструкций: труба, доменная печь, силос, резервуар, градирня, башня воды и т.д. Для людей, которые выросли в промышленных городах это служит напоминанием о родном городе и детстве.

Дизайнерская студия Hochu Rayu предлагает гаджеты, Смарт-диктофон Senstone и Helmfon. Helmfon – это большой шлем, который глушит звуки извне, что помогает сосредоточиться в больших офисах или общественных помещениях.

Светильник Entity («Cущность») – это ресайклинг арт-объект от Decorkuznetsov studio, сделанный из отходов от производства обуви, сумок и других кожаных изделий.

Один из объектов архитектора Сергея Махно – столовые приборы M-Flatware в форме сельскохозяйственных украинских инструментов — грабли и лопаты. Просто и гениально.

Дизайнер Маша Рева много занимается fashion-иллюстрацией, боди-артом. Ключевая идея капсульной коллекции одежды – перенесение в упрощенной форме графического изображения тела на текстиль.

Скамья Plus + Plus от создателей Svoya Studio – лаконичный, эргономичный дизайн, который будет отлично смотреться в любом помещении.


      

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *